Papara Tata 1.0


The goal in Papara Tata is to connect 3 or more blocks of similar appearance. Once connected, the blocks will explode. There are 4 basic block types, each with an opposite side. You can flip the falling block`s side by pressing the `FLIP` button. On the left side of the board is the POW panel with 3 blocks. Destroying blocks on the board that matches any of the 3 will get you a special block. Once you have 3 special blocks, you can press the `SPECIAL` button to set the next falling block pair to a special block. You need to connect a pair of special blocks to execute your character`s special ability.


Each basic block destroyed gives you 10 points. If another set of blocks gets destroyed, you get 2x the points. Further sets of blocks destroyed will increase the multiplier by 1 e.g. 3x, 4x...etc.

Clearing the board will give you 150 points.

In Collect Game Mode, coins are worth 50 points. So destroying a pair will give you 100 points.

In Survival EX, destroying a possessed block will give you an additional 30


Executing a special move will give additional points as well, depending on

what character you chose.


LEFT - stir block to left (default: Left Arrow Key)

RIGHT - stir block to right (default: Right Arrow Key)

DOWN - moves block down faster (default: Down Arrow Key)

FLIP - flip the block`s side (default: Spacebar)

SPECIAL - use your character`s special move (default: Left Ctrl)

Press Esc or Pause to pause game.

Updated: 2004-03-31
License: 4.95$
Publisher: RenegadeWare
Size: 2.4 Mb
Require: Pentium 166 MHz or Better , 32 MB RAM , 4 MB Free Hard Disk Space , SVGA Video Card
System: Win95, Win98, WinME, WinNT3x, WinNT4x, WinXP, Win2000
Language: English

Find similar programs:
papara tata
Papara Tata 1.0: 2D puzzle game